Capture 100%; Sacrifice Zero: Diagram your Scene in Record Time

Discover how more agencies are turning to 3D tech to capture the complete scene in investigations with more confidence and create powerful visuals the courtroom can understand.

Did you know you can capture an entire crime or crash scene in 3D and with millimeter accuracy? Did you also know it is possible in a fraction of the time than other traditional methods like total stations or manual measurements?

Join us for this special webinar to take a closer look at 3D technologies for investigations. A panel of current and former law enforcement and forensic professionals will share their experiences using different solutions and lessons learned by adopting 3D technology in their investigation process.

What you’ll learn:

  • Hear from a panel of current and former public safety and forensic professionals about the use of 3D in investigations
  • Learn of the different types of 3D tech out there, what the benefits, used and things to consider with each
  • Live Q&A
  • ​The panel will be hosted by:
    • David Dustin: Creator of forensic animations and 3D crime scenes for 10 years
    • Lieutenant Gabe Mullinax: Knox County Sherrif’s Office and Forensics Services division
    • Russ Boynton: Veteran crash reconstructionist, distinguished former law enforcement official, experienced trainer, and published author with 30+ years of experience

     

  • They’ll discuss personal anecdotes in using 3D tech for holistic data capture including:

    • Different 3D solutions used for crime and crash scenes
    • Experiences moving towards 3D technologies for scene documentation
    • Impact to their teams and standard operating procedures
    • Results from moving to 3D scene capture in their daily lives and in the courtroom  

Premieres LIVE: December 16, 2020

2:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM CST / 11:30 AM PST / 7:30 PM GMT

Free to Attend. Register now.

Recommended Posts